Academics | Home 1





Jeddah College Of Advertising
Administration

 

Dr. Hanen Shoaib- JCA Dean
Haneen@ubt.edu.sa
د.حنين شعيب - عميدة كلية الإعلان

Dr.Bader AlBatati- Vice Dean of JCA (Dahban)
b.albatati@ubt.edu.sa

د بدر البطاطي
وكيل الكلية لشطر الطلاب- ذهبان

Dr. Cristina Greco - Vice Dean of JCA (Sari)
c.greco@ubt.edu.sa
د.كرستينا غريكو
وكيلة الكلية لشطر الطالبات- صاري

Dr. Saima Khan - Assistant Professor/ Head of Advertising Management Department
saima@ubt.edu.sa
د.صايمة خان
رئيسة قسم إدارة الإعلان بصاري وذهبان

Mr. Saleh AlTakrouri - Lecturer / Supervisor of General Subjects Department
saleh@ubt.edu.sa
أ صالح التكروري
محاضر/ مشرف قسم المواد العامة

Ms. Safa Merheb - Lecturer / Supervisor Advertising Communication Department
s.merheb@ubt.edu.sa
أ صفا مرعب
محاضر / مشرفة قسم اتصالات الإعلان

Ms. Arshia Fazal - Lecturer / Supervisor Advertising Creative Design Department
a.fazal@ubt.edu.sa
أ أرشيا فضل
محاضر /مشرفة قسم التصميم الابتكاري للإعلان

Ms. Maram AlSehli- Lecturer / Head of the Media Production Unit
m.alsehli@ubt.edu.sa
أ مرام السهلي
محاضر/رئيسة وحدة الإنتاج الإعلامي

Ms. Reine Hussami – Lecturer- Head of the industry Relations Unit
r.houssami@ubt.edu.sa
أ رين الحسامي
محاضر/ رئيسة وحدة علاقات الشركات

Ms. Raneem Saleem – Dean’s Office Manager (Sari)
r.saleem@ubt.edu.sa
أ رنيم سليم
مدير مكتب عميدة كلية الإعلان - صاري

Ms. Adwaa Bagader – Dean’s Office Manager (Dahban)
a.bagader@ubt.edu.sa
أ أضواء باقادر
مدير مكتب عميدة كلية الإعلان بذهبان

Eng.Hussam Adham - JCA’s Engineer Dahban
h.adham@ubt.edu.sa
مهندس حسام أدهم

Eng.Shill Saleem - JCA’s Engineer Sari
s.saleem@ubt.edu.sa
مهندشة شيل سليم